The Love by Name Dating Blog

Lovebyname logo

red love heartDating Blog

Come back regularly for hints, tips and happy stories!.

Personality Definition for the Name David (Number 22)

Personality Definition

Published Tue 6th Apr 2021

Read Personality Definition for the Name David (Number 22)...

Relationship Advice

Relationships

Published Fri 2nd Apr 2021

Read Relationship Advice...

Personality Definition for the Name Anthony (Number 34)

Name definition for the month of March

Published Mon 1st Mar 2021

Read Personality Definition for the Name Anthony (Number 34)...

Your Roadmap to Love and Romance in 2021

Dating. Love and romance in 2021

Published Mon 1st Mar 2021

Read Your Roadmap to Love and Romance in 2021...

Personality Definition for the Name Holly (Number 27)

Christmas name Name of the month

Published Fri 4th Dec 2020

Read Personality Definition for the Name Holly (Number 27)...

Personality Definition for the Name James (Number 12)

Name definition for the month of November

Published Sun 15th Nov 2020

Read Personality Definition for the Name James (Number 12)...

What to do if romance turns to finance

Published Mon 12th Oct 2020

Read What to do if romance turns to finance...

Are you looking for love at Christmas?

Christmas love

Published Sat 3rd Oct 2020

Read Are you looking for love at Christmas?...

How to date when you are stuck in a bubble at work

Dating ideas

Published Fri 18th Sep 2020

Read How to date when you are stuck in a bubble at work...

Ten reason why the Love Calculator can stop you being alone

The numerological system that gives you a better chance of more love the first time

Published Mon 7th Sep 2020

Read Ten reason why the Love Calculator can stop you being alone...

Finding a dating site with genuine people on it

Calculating love compatibility

Published Tue 1st Sep 2020

Read Finding a dating site with genuine people on it...

What to do when online dating sites don't work for me (And what you can do about it)

Published Fri 5th Jun 2020

Read What to do when online dating sites don't work for me (And what you can do about it)...

Ten reasons the Love Calculator can find you Mr or Miss Right

Published Mon 1st Jun 2020

Read Ten reasons the Love Calculator can find you Mr or Miss Right...

Filters